In the right place at the right time

The first time in my whole life I’ve the feeling to be in the right place at the right time.

If I wouldn’t come from Europe, I wouldn’t have a jet lag, and If I wouldn’t have this jet lag, I might miss this moment, this amazing,wonderful, gorgeous sunrise.

IMG_1140

Sunrise Monument Valley

IMG_1160

But no! I was in the right place at the right time. Oww it was incredible!

Monument Valley is worth visiting. We did a round trip with our rented car. It was great to be so close to these giants. In the USA near every tourist attraction is a visitor centre. There you can get some information. Time flew and we had to go on. The worst thing about traveling is leaving places like these behind you. Take a deep breath at the end, close your eyes and imagine a picture in your head. So you’ll never forget the place.

IMG_1162

We had a picnic at lunch. In the afternoon we visited Lake Powell. I was so close to the abyss. Every time I’m stunned what the nature have to offer. At a time when cities grow up vastly, new technologies are a dime a dozen and the people just wanna live luxurious, we have to safe our planet. It’s unique. Safe the planet! 

Lake Powell

Lake Powell

We drove on the rest of the day. I’ve done unforgettable impressions.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar